مريح ويسهل التحكم فيه

من خلال تمرير اليد امام الحساس او الضغط علي الزر الموجود في منتصف الجهاد قبل استخدام الجهاز سيعمل الجهاز علي استبدال الغطاء البلاستيكي تلقائيا بغطاء آخر جديد دون أن يلامس مقعد الحمام لظمان النظافة والأمان للمستخدم

الرعاية الصحية

– تم تصنيع هذا المنتج لحل المشكلات المتعلقة بالحمامات العامة بشكل خاص وبشكل فعال وواضح .  استخدام جهاز وايت وينك الصحي يعمل بشكل فعال علي تقليل بل منع التلامس وعلية سيوفر حمام خاص يضمن للمستخدم الامان والراحة

توفير الموارد والتكلفة

لا يحتاج المستخدم لتغطية المقعد كالعادة بمحارم الحمام الامر الذي من شانة تقليل تكلفة استهلاك المحارم بشكل كبير وواضح وكذلك تقليل عدد ومهام عمال النظافة واعطاء الراحة والامان للمستخدم بشكل فعلي ومضمون . اضافة الي ذلك طريقة استخدام المقعد الخاطئة والتى تتمثل بعدم الجلوس علي المقعد بالطريقة الصحيحة اي الجلوس بطريقة القرفصاء والتي بدورها تأدي الي الاصابات العارضة وتسبب مشكلات للشركات او الاماكن العامة

            رؤية الشركة

أن نصبح أعظم شركة خدمية في المنطقة. جميعنا في وايت وينج نحرص على التعبير عن “العظمة” التي تدعم ما نفعل كل يوم. ولكننا لا نحرص على تحقيق العوائد أو الربح أو نمو أعمال الشركة فحسب. ولكننا نريد أن نصل لأعلى المراتب في مجالنا. أي أن نكون الأفضل فيما نقدم وفي كيفية أدائنا له- مما يعطي خدماتنا الحيوية والاستمرارية. يأتي هذا التقدير ممن نتعامل معهم.

رسالة الشركة

رسالتنا هو أن نقود ثورة في مجال التعقيم والدعوة لتقديم خدمات تنفع البشر وتجمع استراتيجية تسويقية قوية مع منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة بما يحقق أفضل خدمة وأعلى درجة من رضا العميل. علاوة على ذلك، مقاعد وايت وينج الصحية تركز على الجودة العالية والسلامة وحماية البيئة وتوفير الطاقة. تدعو وايت وينج لتقديم المزيد من الرعاية ومن الحماس وهدفنا هو ضمان صلاحية جميع مقاعد الحمامات للاستخدام الآمن.

اسمحوا لنا بتقديم أنفسنا

نبذة عن الشركة

تقع شركة وايت وينك لتجارة الأدوات الصحية في دبي – المدينة التي تعتبر واحة غناء على ساحل البحر ومدينة متحضرة ونظيفة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتعمل شركتنا المتعددة النشاطات في مجالات البحث والتطوير والتسويق والإنتاج. تتألف شركتنا من الأقسام التالية: البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق

تمتلك شركة وايت وينك لتجارة الأدوات الصحية فريقًا إيجابيًا ومتفانيًا ومسؤولاً وعلى درجة عالية من الاحترافية في إدارة التقنيات. نحن حريصون على تحسين أنفسنا والدفاع عن الإنسان أولاً وقبل أي شيء وتقديم أكثر الخدمات فاعلية. نؤمن بميزتنا التنافسية المحتملة ونضع هدف تقديم أعلى جودة وأفضل منتجات نصب أعيننا. فنحن نؤدي دورًا بارزًا حقًا في هذا المجال. لتقديم منتجات متنوعة وهياكل ترضي الطلبات المختلفة لعملائنا سنستمر في تقوية الابتكار والتطوير.

07% سنوات

من الخبرة

90% حفظ

مورد

التفاعل %100

الاجتماعي

3770+ اجتماعي

متابعون

خدماتنا

معلومات عن خدماتنا

تمتلك شركة وايت وينك المحدودة لتجارة الأدوات الصحية فريقًا إيجابيًا ومتفانيًا ومسؤولاً وعلى درجة عالية من الاحترافية في إدارة التقنيات. نحن حريصون على تحسين أنفسنا والدفاع عن الإنسان أولاً وقبل أي شيء وتقديم أكثر الخدمات فعالية.

لا بد وأنك تشعر بالكثير من التخوفات عند استخدام مقعد الحمام العادي بخصوص أي مشاكل صحية أو متعلقة بالنظافة مثل وجود بول أو جلد ميت أو غيرها من الملوثات. حتى مع استخدام سائل التعقيم، قد لا يؤدي دوره على النحو الأمثل. فقد يكون نظيفًا ظاهريًا. يسعى الأشخاص لحماية أنفسهم من خلال محاولة تغطية المقعد بطبقة من ورق الحمام أو أن يقرفصوا فوق المقعد وهو ما قد يسبب الإصابة وإهدار لأوراق الحمام والمياه بل قد يتسبب في انسداد الأنابيب. لذا فلن تزيد فقط من أعباء عامل النظافة ولكنه قد لا يحل بفاعلية مشكلة التعقيم التي تقلقهم من الأساس.

تركيب مقعد حمام وايت وينك الصحي يعطيك مقعد حمام جديدًا مع كل استخدام. النظام النظيف سيمنع نقل العدوى بفاعلية ويعطيك “حمامك الخاص” ليضمن لك الراحة والسلامة. لن يضطر الناس لتغطية الحمام بورق الحمام حيث سيقلل تكلفة الصيانة بدرجة كبيرة ويقلل الأعباء على عامل النظافة ليعطيك مقعد حمام آمن وعلى أكبر قدر من النظافة. تجنب القرفصاء على المقعد ستزيد من عمره وتمنع الإصابة العرضية التي قد تسبب خسائر على الشركات أو الأماكن العامة.

للتركيب، ليس من الضروري تغيير الحمام بالكامل. فقط عليك استبدال مقعد الحمام التقليدي. من السهل جدًا تركيب مقعد حمام وايت وينج الصحي. مقعد حمام وايت وينج الصحي مناسب ل90% من الحمامات المتاحة في السوق. تركيب مقعد حمام وايت وينج من منطلق “استثمر مرة واحدة واستفد للأبد” سيعكس ثقافة شركتك ويُظهر أن شركتكم تعتني بسلامة عملائها وزوارها وموظفيها. فهو ملائم لجميع المواقع مثل: الفنادق والمطارات والمطاعم والنوادي والكازينوهات والمصانع والمدارس والمستشفيات والمنشآت الرياضية وغيرها من مرافق الحمامات العامة.

فيس بوك

ابق على اطلاع

تغريد

ابق على اطلاع

إينستاجرام

ابق على اطلاع

عملاؤنا

اتصل بنا

يرجى تقديم النموذج أدناه للتعرف على أسعارنا.*

في حالة وجود شكاوى يرجى تعبئة النموذج أدناه وإطلاعنا على شكواكم. وسنرد عليكم بأسرع ما يمكن.*

Send us mail

تفضلوا بزيارة مكاتبنا

RKM Bldg, Rm 218 Hor Al Anz East, Dubai UAE P.O Box 96295 :العنوان

الخط الأرضي: ٠٤٣٨٨٣٦٧٧
الهاتف المتحرك: ٠٥٥٣٠٣٠٧٠٠
رقم القسم الفني
: ٠٥٠٩٢٢٨٣٣٦
info@whitewing.ae :البريد الإلكتروني

ساعات العمل
ساعات٢٤

Easy control and convenience

Function in two ways: pressing the button or using hand sensor. The rollers will activate automatically via electronic circuit or by battery to replace new and clean  sanitary seat film cover.

Health care

Clean sanitary seat cover will ensure your skin is always in contact with clean hygienic film. This product is made to solve the public sanitation problem thoroughly and creatively. Using sanitary toilet seat device will effectively prevent cross – infection and provide you with ”private bathroom” assuring you comfortable and safe.

Saving resource and cost

People never need to cover the seat with toilet paper, which will greatly reduce maintenance cost, cleaner’s work load, make sure the safe and best clean seat and also avoiding squatting on the seat will extend the life span of the toilet below and prevent the accidental injuries that my cost dissensions to company or public places.

Vision

To be the greatest service company in the region. Everyone in White Wing discovers a personal interpretation of “greatest” that supports what they do, every day. However it is not about revenues, profitability or growth. It is about being recognized as being the greatest in our field. It means being the best at what we do, and how we do it – bringing service to life. That recognition comes from those we deal with.

Mission

Our mission is to lead the public sanitation reform, advocate humanized service and combine aggressive strategic marketing with quality products and services at reasonable prices to provide the best service and customer satisfaction. Additionally, White Wing Sanitary Toilet Seat is focusing to have high quality, safety ,environmental protectiveness and energy saving. White Wing appeals to more care, more feeling, and our goal is ensure all toilets can be sat on.

Let us introduce ourselves

A few words about us

White Wing Sanitary TRD. LLC locating in Dubai regarded as a warm, beautiful seashore garden and civilized and clean city in UAE, is an all-round company integrating R&D, production and marketing. Our company comprises the following function department: research and developed, production, marketing, etc.

White Wing Sanitary TRD. LLC owns a positive, diligent, responsible, professional technical management team. We are dedicated to pursue in self-improvement, advocating the human first and technology first, providing best effectively service. We believe in our potential advantages and put the highest quality and most reliable products as our goal. We play a leading role in this field. In order to provide diverse products and structure satisfying our clients different demand, we will continue to strengthen innovation and development.

7 Years

of experience

90% Saving

Resource

100% Social

Interactive

3770+ Social

Followers

Our Services

INFORMATION FEATURES

White Wing Sanitary TRD. LLC owns a positive, diligent, responsible, professional technical management team. We are dedicated to pursue in self-improvement, advocating the human first and technology first, providing best effectively service.

When using an ordinary toilet bowl, you must have much concerns about the sanitary and clean problems such as piss,  scurfs and other contaminants. Even using antisepsis liquid, it may still not work well. So it is invisibly clean. People strive to protect themselves by trying to cover the seat with layer of toilet paper or squat on the seat, which may cause injury, waste of toilet paper and water, a pipe jam. So it will not only increase the cleaner’s workload but also cannot effectively solve the sanitary problems that they are concerned about.

Installation of WHITE WING sanitary toilet seat will provide you with the new toilet seat for your every use. The visibly clean system will effectively prevent the cross- infection and provide you with “private bathroom” assuring you comfortable and safe. People will not cover the seat with toilet paper, which will greatly reduce the maintenance cost, cleaner’s workload and make sure the safe and best clean seat. Avoiding squatting on the seat will extend the span of toilet bowl and prevent the accidental injury that may cause dissensions to company or public places.

For installation, you don’t have to change the toilet bowl. It just needs to replace the conventional toilet seat. It is quite easy to install WHITE WING sanitary toilet seat. WHITE WING sanitary toilet seat is suitable for 90% of toilet bowls in the market. “Invest Once, Benefit Forever” installation of WHITE WING sanitary toilet seat will reflect your company culture and demonstrate that the company cares about the well-being of your customers, visitors, and employees. It is suitable for all the locations: hotels, airports, restaurants, country clubs, casinos, offices, factories, schools, hospitals, sporting arenas, and other public restroom facilities.

Facebook

Stay up-to-date

Twitter

Stay up-to-date

Instagram

Stay up-to-date

Our Valueble Clients

Contact Us

*Please submit the form below to get a Quote from us.

*If you have a complaint please fill the form below and let us know your issue. We will get back to you shortly as soon as possible.

Send us mail

Visit Our Office

Address: RKM Bldg, Rm 218 Hor Al Anz East, Dubai UAE P.O Box 96295
Landline: +971 04 388 3677
Mobile: + 971 55 303 0700
Technical Department No: +971 50 922 8336
Email: info@whitewing.ae

Working Hours
24 hours